We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peggy 09/10/2020
You guys are awesome!
  Brad 09/03/2020
THE BEST auto repair shop I?ve ever been too! Hope and pray I never need another major repair but if I do Croghan?s is where I?m going. Also, the cleanest shop I?ve ever been in.
  Roger 08/31/2020
  Glen 08/27/2020
Many years, many vehicles. Always 100% satisfied. Jim and his team are very attentive, explain what they think and offer alternatives. They never do work unless it's been discussed and approved. Never any surprises. Two thumbs up!
  Bob And Judy 08/13/2020
  Jenny 08/06/2020
  Garry And Pam 07/23/2020
  David 07/16/2020
  Brad 07/09/2020
  Dan & Karen 07/02/2020
  Debbie 06/18/2020
Awesome service as always! I always highly recommend you to everyone I know. My daughter brings her vehicle there too.
  Roger 06/04/2020
  Marvin 05/28/2020
Jim and his staff are the best in my mind. Fast and friendly service, with respect to you needs and time line. Have always done their best to get the job done right the first time, and at a fair price compared to other auto repair and service shops in the area. Have and will remain a loyal customer of Croghan Auto Care.
  Butch And Peggy 05/28/2020
We hAve been with you for years, you have treated us with the utmost professionalism and respect. I will always bring my vehicles to you!
  Jenny 04/16/2020
Trustworthy, Courteous.
  Joe And Amie 04/05/2020
Always a pleasure doing business with Jim and his crew. The job is always done completely and correctly. I?ve been doing business with Croghan AutoCare for well over a decade approaching two. Repairing a vehicle isn?t always the cheapest thing to do but it?s reassuring know it?s going to be done properly. Thank you Croghan AutoCare for your services.
  Bill 02/06/2020
  Gene And Sharon 01/30/2020
Always dependable service.
  Jeff And Cindy 01/23/2020
  Mike & Terry 01/16/2020
Honest review, practical solutions, and reasonably priced. I will definitely be using them again.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo