We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brad 07/09/2020
  Dan & Karen 07/02/2020
  Debbie 06/18/2020
Awesome service as always! I always highly recommend you to everyone I know. My daughter brings her vehicle there too.
  Roger 06/04/2020
  Marvin 05/28/2020
Jim and his staff are the best in my mind. Fast and friendly service, with respect to you needs and time line. Have always done their best to get the job done right the first time, and at a fair price compared to other auto repair and service shops in the area. Have and will remain a loyal customer of Croghan Auto Care.
  Butch And Peggy 05/28/2020
We hAve been with you for years, you have treated us with the utmost professionalism and respect. I will always bring my vehicles to you!
  Jenny 04/16/2020
Trustworthy, Courteous.
  Joe And Amie 04/05/2020
Always a pleasure doing business with Jim and his crew. The job is always done completely and correctly. I?ve been doing business with Croghan AutoCare for well over a decade approaching two. Repairing a vehicle isn?t always the cheapest thing to do but it?s reassuring know it?s going to be done properly. Thank you Croghan AutoCare for your services.
  Bill 02/06/2020
  Gene And Sharon 01/30/2020
Always dependable service.
  Jeff And Cindy 01/23/2020
  Mike & Terry 01/16/2020
Honest review, practical solutions, and reasonably priced. I will definitely be using them again.
  Garry And Pam 01/03/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/02/2020
Review by Jim Croghan: These guys are great! They work really hard to get the job done right and on budget. I have been using them for years and will be back!
  Cliff And Karen 11/21/2019
  Megan 09/19/2019
  Ernie And Penny 09/05/2019
Excellent service again
  Gene And Sharon 08/22/2019
Always professional and knowledgeable.
  D & E 07/07/2019
Highly recommend! Quick and friendly service at a great price!
  Steve And Ashley 05/30/2019
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo