We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 06/25/2019
Awesome service as always!!
  Josh 06/13/2019
Great experience, all communications were with the owner, who provided an honest assessment and recommendation for repairs. Very knowledgeable, great work, done very quickly. I would (and will) recommend them to anyone.
  Steve And Ashley 05/30/2019
  Halona & Brian 05/23/2019
I wouldnt go ANYWHERE else.
  Dan 05/23/2019
Very honest trust worthy with all your auto needs or concerns. I would highly recommend them.
  Jeff And Cindy 05/23/2019
Quality of work and service are always great. In addition, there was a car pulled to the side of the road one evening after work and I stopped to see if they needed help. They did need help but I'm not a mechanic and didn't know what to do. About that time, Josh pulled over also to see if he could help. Of course he knew what he was doing and was able to diagnose the problem. That's the kind of people Croghan AutoCare are.
  Rhonda 05/09/2019
  Jenny 05/09/2019
Actually a 5+++
  Garry And Pam 04/18/2019
  Bob And Judy 04/18/2019
  Garry And Pam 04/11/2019
  Craig And Leslie 04/05/2019
Great service! Communication is outstanding. Service performed in a timely manner. Thank you!
  Peggy 03/28/2019
  Marvin 03/01/2019
Very nice and friendly service, with clean and up to date garage. In my view, the best repair / service shop in the area. I totally trust Croghan Auto Care to be fair and honest with their repairs and service.
  Erick 02/08/2019
  Steve 02/07/2019
These guys are great,what impress me the most is how clean and organized there shop is, we call it 5S where I work,look it up, a clean shop is a happy shop. Keep up the good work guys, thats what brings people back to get good service. Thanks again Steve B.
  Rhonda 02/07/2019
  Ken 01/24/2019
EXCELLENT Service! This shop is Professional Mechanics and diagnose the vehicle! And make the repair. They are not Parts Hangers and hope!
  Joe 01/17/2019
Jim and Josh are top notch and take the time to go over every one of their findings and give sound recommendations. They truly do have your best interest at heart. I would recommend their service to anyone.
  Josh 01/17/2019
Jim Croghan and his team are very professional and very helpful they walked me through every step of the process of my truck getting fixed. Gave me multiple options and explained everything.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-486-4013
near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo